Full Service Real Estate Brokerage in Jackson, MS. Providing services in North Jackson, Brandon, Ridgeland and Madison. (601) 500 5353

Property Management and Sales Client Reviews

Here are some of the reviews from our customers and clients.

Below are some of the reviews left on our Google Places Page. 

Margie Collins

November 2017
 
Damon came highly recommended by a friend and we have not been disappointed. Damon has been our property manager for over 5 years. We have been very pleased with Damon and his staff’s professionalism and attentiveness with managing and answering any question we may have regarding our property. We are currently living out the area so we had to get someone we could trust, Damon and his staff has not let us down. We thank you Damon and staff for continuing to do an awesome job. We value your help in ensuring our property is keep as if were living in the home. Please keep up the good work!
 

Bill Wilson

 
November 2017
Never manage you own property. It’s a job best left to the professionals, and that’s what Damon is. I watched him grow up as a little boy at church to become a great and respected businessman. I have plenty to do with my own profession; it’s nice to have someone else do what they’re really good at and let me get on with what I’m good at. Damon is the best money you’ll ever invest in your rental property.

Steve Bratcher

November 2017
 
Damon done a excellent job in managing my rental property! This house is located in Madison which means it requires a little more effort to meet the restrictions in this city. I was out of the U.S. for three years and I never got a complaint from the city. They screen the tenants throughly which makes it easier for everyone! If I ever have another house to rent out I wouldn’t hesitate to use Damon Wofford Realty

Allen Key

 
November 2017
 
After 20 years of living in the Byram area, the opportunity came about for our family to build a new house in the Clinton area.
That was 4 years ago. We decided to rent out the house in Byram and Damon Wofford Realty made the process seamless and easy. We were immediately impressed with the use of technology to advertise the property, qualify the tenants, and handle the finances to process the payments to our account. It’s so automated we literally go months without lifting a finger.
We have been 100% satisfied with the experience.


Cindy Britton

in the last week

Damon has been managing my rental properties for 7 years now. He goes out of his way to get things done and apparently works with reasonable contractors for repairs. I have never felt over charged.

Cindy B

 

 

 

 
in the last week
In 2012, I was getting ready to move 60 miles away from my house to be closer to my job and I didn’t want to sell my house. First, I talked to a realtor, who I knew, to possibly contract her services as a property manager but I did not receive timely responses to get things started and I am not a patient person concerning my business matters. So then, I took a chance and searched online for a property manager. I saw Damon Wofford’s information, contacted him, and he was on it immediately!!!! BEST CHOICE I COULD HAVE EVER MADE!!!! Damon came to my house on a SUNDAY (some people take weekends off), took pictures, had his contract ready for me to sign, and had renters for my house in less than TWO WEEKS!!!! Damon has been very professional, transparent, and PROMPT with every transaction regarding my house; from informing me of any necessary repairs to getting new tenants to collecting rent from the renters. I just sit back and wait for the rent money to be deposited into my account. THAT’S IT!!! The deposits are consistent and I am notified ahead of time for any changes in the amount that will be deposited. Damon keeps me informed of all my property activities/transactions through the owner’s portal on his website. Damon’s office is always available for me when I have any questions or concerns. Not only is Damon a GREAT PROPERTY MANAGER, he is really just a good person….. very personable and trustworthy. I highly recommend him for your property managing needs, you’ll be very happy that you. I know I am!!!!! 🙂

 
 

Sue Rice

in the last week
Damon at Wofford Realty is the best property manager ever. He has managed our property going on 3 years. We live 6 hours away in another state. Damon takes care of any problem or repair that’s needed and we are never bothered with anything. He gets the best qualified renter possible and our property looks the same as it did 3 years ago when we moved. Never had any damage to the house and never once did we have a late payment from the renter. That being said,we always have our rent deposit into our account before the 1st of every month. This is great when you hold a mortgage that is due on the 1 st.of every month. My daughter has a rental and she never gets her rent from the property manager until the 12 th of each month. If you have a rental property you will Not be disappointed if you get Damon Wofford to manage it. One more thing…first summer our hvac went completely out. Damon not only handled everything but got us a huge discount on our unit. My husband always is saying how much he appreciates me in finding such a great manager… Thank you Damon for a great job you are doing for us!!!

 
 

Phillip Baker

in the last week
Damon has managed my property for 4 or 5 years now…he’s kept it rented. Record keeping is good and can be viewed online thru a portal.. I had a tee fall on my roof. It was pretty stressful, it would have been extremely stressful without Damon..so I’m thankful he is very good at his job. I highly recommend Damon for property management for all of you in the Jackson Mississippi area

 
 

John Norris

 
in the last week
Damon has matched renters to my property on Southwood in an appropriate and timely manner.. Those placed individuals have been of good character taking excellent care of my property and paying rent monthly on time. I give him the highest recommendation.

 
 

Susan Chaney

in the last week
Damon is wonderful! He does a fabulous job managing our house! I am thankful for him and his commitment to helping us.

Daniel Withers

in the last week
Damon was very helpful as we looked at options for my parents’ house once they moved to assisted living. We looked at leasing the house and Damon and his group did a good marketing job. In the end we decided to sell and Damon brought the buyer and got us through closing without a hitch.

 
 

 

 

 

 

Want to know more about our Property Management Services? Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below Are Reviews Posted on Linked IN

 

Ruffin Lowry

Vice President, Community Bancshares,Inc. (business partner)

was a consultant or contractor to you

“Damon is diligent and conscientious. You can trust that he is on top of things and taking care of the details. Most importantly Damon is honest and reliable.” March 3, 2011

 

Anthony Thaxton

Anthony hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2008

 

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

“Damon was a joy to work with. He acted to get us into the home we wanted without any drama or hiccups. Damon was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend everyone consulting with Damon on their property needs!” December 12, 2010

 

Marc Cohen

 (client)

Marc hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2008 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Damon is a top notch property manager. He gives both the renter and the property owner great service. I look forward to using him for years to come.” December 17, 2010

 

Skip Stevens

, owner, RHS Properties (business partner)

was with another company when working with you

“Damon Wofford is an organized and detailed oriented business person who communicates with his clients every step of the way. Damon also stays on top of technology that makes our lives easier and organized. Finally, Damon gives back. Damon took a half day out of his schedule to share his experience and wisdom when I was starting out in real estate. Skip Stevens” December 20, 2010

 

James Brantley

 (client)

James hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

 

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity

“I have worked with Damon of several occasions and I have always been impressed by his attention to detail. If you or anyone you know is looking for a home or in need of property management and great service, give Damon a call and you won’t be disappointed.” December 27, 2010

Hailicia francis

 (client)

Hailicia hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

“Damon Wofford is very knowledgeable about the real estate business and precise at helping clients get the better offers available in the market. I have been very pleased with my dealings with Damon over the past seventeen months and I am looking forward to doing more business with Damon and will highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent or own a home.” December 9, 2010

 

David Lambert

 (client)

David hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2010 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“I find Damon’s work to be professional and satisfing. He is open to new ideas and concepts.” December 9, 2010

 

John Zehr

 (client)

John hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

“Damon is a great Realtor. He’s super-sharp and works-hard for his clients.Even though the market is soft right now, he’s always trying new ideas to make deals happen. Very high integrity and a good communicator. You can’t go wrong by hiring Damon Wofford.” December 9, 2010

 

Trey Guerieri

 (client)

Trey hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value

“Damon has been in the real estate industry for years now and is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone looking for real estate in the Jackson, MS metro area.” December 8, 2010

 

LaShron Cooley

 (client)

LaShron hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

“Damon is an understanding and hard working Property Manager. He is a very friendly and personable person. He answers all calls in a timely manner and works until the issues are resolved and all questions are answered. I would definitely recommend him to assist with leasing/buying a home.” December 8, 2010

 

Selina Herrin

, Sales Producer, Allstate (business partner)

was a consultant or contractor to you

“I have had the pleasure to meet Mr Woffard some months ago trying to rent a home, Mr Wofford first impression was very curious, business oriented, sharp and professional, overall I feel he is outgoing, very understandable and a caring person to do business with.” April 25, 2011

Request a new or revised recommendation from Selina Herrin

 

Michael Thames

, Program Manager MDA/HUD Disaster Recovery, The Mississippi Development Authority (business partner)

was with another company when working with you

“I would absolutely recommend anyone wanting to enhance their portfolio and real estate endeavors to consult with Damon and his company.” April 28, 2011

Request a new or revised recommendation from Michael Thames

© Copyright 2017 Damon Wofford Realty LLC
Residential Property Management and Sales in Jackson, Brandon, Madison and Ridgeland