Full Service Real Estate Brokerage in Jackson, MS. Providing services in North Jackson, Brandon, Ridgeland and Madison. (601) 500 5353

Client Reviews

 

Here is a Summary of our Client and Customer Reviews for Damon Wofford Realty LLC. 

05/03/2015 – user0106850

Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Brandon, MS.

Damon is the property manager of one of our houses right now. Using him as our property manager has been a great experience. He had several potential tenants lined up almost immediately to see our house when he listed it and had someone signed up by the end of the week. We’ve been able to stay very “hands off” with the property by using him as a property manager and everything has been seamless. I would recommend him to anyone looking to rent out a property.

Reviewed on https://www.zillow.com/profile/MetroJacksonPro/Reviews/

“Damon is top notch! He’s professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. We are so thankful for all of his hard work and invaluable help as we searched for and purchased our first home.”

Reviewed by Erin Sandlin on April 2014.  Posted on Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DamonWoffordRealty

“I cannot nor would I recommend any other person to manage your property, be your representative and/or work harder on your behalf than Damon Wofford! We were lucky enough to have found Damon after a disastrous experience with another property management company. I SOOO regret not having known of him before, it was a mistake that has had many unfortunate consequences occur, as a result. Through all the good and not so good, Damon and his staff have shown nothing but compassion, empathy, professionalism and awesome ethical business sense, which has made me a fan for life! You absolutely CANNOT go wrong with Damon Wofford Realty!”

Reviewed by Cheryl Finamore Piper on March 2014.   Posted on Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DamonWoffordRealty

“We had a great experience working with Damon. We had our house listed for sale for over a year with no activity and needed to get some monthly income. He was able to market our home and find a great family to rent the home in less than 30 days. We would definitely recommend him”.

Posted by Doris Martin 2/15/2013

“Damon has been managing my property for the past 6 years and I have had a great results. He and his staff are very organized and diligent and are great at problem solving. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to have their home professionally managed”.

Posted By Shemika Bowen 6/12/2012

“I was a former tenant of Damon Wofford a couple years ago and had a great working relationship with him so when it came time to buy a home he was the first person that I called. He was very knowledgeable of the market and patient with me and we were able to find the perfect home. Not to mention that he negotiated a great deal for us! I would highly recommend Damon Wofford”.

Posted by Rebeka Hohliger 3/4/2012

“We first met Damon when we relocated to Jackson as our property manager. His knowledge of the Jackson area was unsurpassed. He responded quickly to any rental issues we had with the property he managed. When it came time to purchase a home, he was the only choice for us. He acted in our best interests at all times and helped us purchase a great house. Time never appeared to be an issue for Damon. Home buying can be stressful, but Damon will help you get the home you want on your terms. His expertise in all housing aspects of the Jackson MS area will benefit you whether you are buying or renting”.

Posted by Meg Martin on 11/1/2011

Client Review Summary:

“We had a great experience working with Damon. We needed to rent our home out pretty quickly due to a job transfer. He was very knowledgeable with the area and very helpful throughout the experience. Damon and his team were able to get our property rented very quickly and we are very pleased. He is currently managing our property. I would definetly recommend Damon for any real estate need”.

Posted by Abby Anna 10/1/2011

Client Review Summary:

I am an investor with properties in Jackson MS. First, I needed a property manager. Different contacts recommended Damon and I found him through an accreditation group named NARPM. Turns out it was the same man the others recommended, too. The rentals are being remodeled and Damon drives out, takes excellent videos and keeps an eye on the job. all this before he made his first Dollar with property management!These days, it is rare when someone means what he says and says what he means. Damon recommends ZIP codes for my future investments. He then located an attractive home in an excellent neighborhood. I’ll make an offer next week. Damon uses the latest in communication and he does respond, always. As a seller, a good video of the house with comments would make all the difference! Damon is passionate about what he does and makes me feel as if I was his number one client. Closing, I would like to share one more reason why I value Damon so highly. He has proven his competence in many areas, including remodeling.

Posted by Chris Wagner on 04/15/2011

Summary:

Damon was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Jackson, MS area. He was very prompt in returning my phone call after submitting an application. I would definetly reccomend him to someone for all real estate needs.

Posted by Sherry on 11/28/2011

Scott Britton

, President, General Capital Corporation (business partner)

“I have known Damon Wofford since he was a mere child. It has been a pleasure watching Damon grow into the upstanding individual he is today. Having collaborated with Damon on various projects over the last few years, I can endorse him whole heartedly. If you are looking for an honorable and knowledgeable person to work with, Damon is your man!” December 8, 2010

 

Randy Martin (client)Randy hired you as a People and Property Management in 2008 and hired you more than onceTop qualities: Personable, On Time, High Integrity“I have used Damon continually for two years and found him to be responsible, punctual, understanding of the specific desires I have in reporting results and most of all empathetic to not only me but those that we mutually interact with. I have referred him to others and found they have had similar experiences. I would strongly recommend him without hesitation.” December 8, 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below Are Reviews Posted on Linked IN: To View The Reviews Online Click Here:  

www.linkedin.com/pub/damon-wofford/16/8a8/1b6/

Ruffin Lowry

Vice President, Community Bancshares,Inc. (business partner)

was a consultant or contractor to you

“Damon is diligent and conscientious. You can trust that he is on top of things and taking care of the details. Most importantly Damon is honest and reliable.” March 3, 2011

Anthony Thaxton

Anthony hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

“Damon was a joy to work with. He acted to get us into the home we wanted without any drama or hiccups. Damon was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend everyone consulting with Damon on their property needs!” December 12, 2010

Marc Cohen

 (client)

Marc hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2008 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Damon is a top notch property manager. He gives both the renter and the property owner great service. I look forward to using him for years to come.” December 17, 2010

Skip Stevens

, owner, RHS Properties (business partner)

was with another company when working with you

“Damon Wofford is an organized and detailed oriented business person who communicates with his clients every step of the way. Damon also stays on top of technology that makes our lives easier and organized. Finally, Damon gives back. Damon took a half day out of his schedule to share his experience and wisdom when I was starting out in real estate. Skip Stevens” December 20, 2010

James Brantley

 (client)

James hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, High Integrity

“I have worked with Damon of several occasions and I have always been impressed by his attention to detail. If you or anyone you know is looking for a home or in need of property management and great service, give Damon a call and you won’t be disappointed.” December 27, 2010

Hailicia francis

 (client)

Hailicia hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

“Damon Wofford is very knowledgeable about the real estate business and precise at helping clients get the better offers available in the market. I have been very pleased with my dealings with Damon over the past seventeen months and I am looking forward to doing more business with Damon and will highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent or own a home.” December 9, 2010

David Lambert

 (client)

David hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2010 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“I find Damon’s work to be professional and satisfing. He is open to new ideas and concepts.” December 9, 2010

John Zehr

 (client)

John hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

“Damon is a great Realtor. He’s super-sharp and works-hard for his clients.Even though the market is soft right now, he’s always trying new ideas to make deals happen. Very high integrity and a good communicator. You can’t go wrong by hiring Damon Wofford.” December 9, 2010

Request a new or revised recommendation from John Zehr

Trey Guerieri

 (client)

Trey hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value

“Damon has been in the real estate industry for years now and is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone looking for real estate in the Jackson, MS metro area.” December 8, 2010

Request a new or revised recommendation from Trey Guerieri

LaShron Cooley

 (client)

LaShron hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

“Damon is an understanding and hard working Property Manager. He is a very friendly and personable person. He answers all calls in a timely manner and works until the issues are resolved and all questions are answered. I would definitely recommend him to assist with leasing/buying a home.” December 8, 2010

Request a new or revised recommendation from LaShron Cooley

Selina Herrin

, Sales Producer, Allstate (business partner)

was a consultant or contractor to you

“I have had the pleasure to meet Mr Woffard some months ago trying to rent a home, Mr Wofford first impression was very curious, business oriented, sharp and professional, overall I feel he is outgoing, very understandable and a caring person to do business with.” April 25, 2011

Request a new or revised recommendation from Selina Herrin

Michael Thames

, Program Manager MDA/HUD Disaster Recovery, The Mississippi Development Authority (business partner)

was with another company when working with you

“I would absolutely recommend anyone wanting to enhance their portfolio and real estate endeavors to consult with Damon and his company.” April 28, 2011

Request a new or revised recommendation from Michael Thames

© Copyright 2017 Damon Wofford Realty LLC
Residential Property Management and Sales in Jackson, Brandon, Madison and Ridgeland